Munster Hockey Umpiring Association

Next Week's Fixtures/Appointments

This page is designed to be easily printed. Click the Go Back button to return to the main site

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person's name struck out. Reserves are shown underlined.
Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted in blue, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 28th April 2018
Men - EY Hockey League - Round 18
15:00Annadale v Monkstown @ Strathearn SchoolIrishHUARussell Donaldson, Patrick Wright (umpires) Michael Graham (Annadale), Raymond Hughes (technical officials)
15:00Glenanne v Banbridge @ St. Andrews College, BooterstownIrishHUAKris Cholewa, Robert Johnston (umpires) Linda Ingram, David Kenna (technical officials)
15:00Lisnagarvey v Railway Union @ Lisnagarvey HCIrishHUANeil Mackay, Noel McBride (umpires) Walter Carruthers, Norma Gartside (technical officials)
15:00Pembroke Wanderers v Cork Church of Ireland @ Serpentine Ave.IrishHUARob Argent, Colm Kavanagh (umpires) Gary Johnston, David Kenna,
Martin Canniffe (technical officials)
15:00Three Rock Rovers v Cookstown @ Three Rock Rovers HCIrishHUAPaul Arneill, Ian Strange (umpires) Brian Chadwick, Diarmuid McMahon (technical officials)
Men - EYHL Provincial Play-offs - Semi-Finals
12:00Bangor v Bandon @ GarryduffIrishHUARob Abbott, Malcolm Coombes (umpires)
14:00YMCA v Instonians @ GarryduffIrishHUAJim Butler, Warren McCully, Simon MacAllister (umpires)
Women - EY Hockey League - Round 8
14:30Belfast Harlequins v Pembroke Wanderers @ Deramore ParkIrishHUALyn Morrow, Christine Reid (umpires) Karl Kelly (B'fast Quinns), Lesley Spence (technical officials)
14:30Cork Harlequins v Railway Union @ Farmers' CrossIrishHUAJulie Beamish, Alison Keogh (umpires) Pat Sargent, Kay Treacy (technical officials)
14:30Pegasus v Ards @ Queens UniversityIrishHUALinda Coughlan, Neal Hermon (umpires) Alyson Crompton, Dennis Millar (technical officials)
14:30Trinity v Loreto @ Trinity College Sports GroundIrishHUALiz Clifford, Gillian Garrett (umpires) Ian Brady (Trinity), David Williamson,
Kate Chadwick (technical officials)
14:30University College Dublin v Monkstown @ BelfieldIrishHUAFiona Davitt, Carol Metchette (umpires) David Acheson, Erica Porter,
David Williamson (technical officials)
Women - EYHL Provincial Play-offs - Round 2
10:15Lurgan v University College Cork @ MardykeIrishHUASarah Canning, Mark Dietzold (umpires)
11:45NUIG v Muckross @ MardykeIrishHUALinda Johnston, James Wray (umpires)
13:30Old Alexandra v Lurgan @ MardykeIrishHUAMark Dietzold, Ellie Duffy (umpires)
15:00University College Cork v NUIG @ MardykeIrishHUALinda Johnston, James Wray (umpires)
16:45Muckross v Old Alexandra @ MardykeIrishHUASarah Canning, Ellie Duffy (umpires)
Sunday 29th April 2018
Men - EYHL Provincial Play-offs - Final
14:00 @ MardykeIrishHUAMalcolm Coombes, Warren McCully (umpires)
Women - EY Hockey League - Round 14 - Refixture
15:00Loreto v Pegasus @ Loreto High School, Grange RoadIrishHUAKris Cholewa, Liz Clifford, Gillian Garrett, Neil Mackay (umpires)
Anne King, Erica Porter (technical officials)
Women - EYHL Provincial Play-offs - Round 2
09:30NUIG v Lurgan @ MardykeIrishHUASarah Canning, James Wray (umpires)
11:00Muckross v University College Cork @ MardykeIrishHUAMark Dietzold, Ellie Duffy (umpires) Julie Beamish (assessor) Zee Howe (umpire coach)
12:30Old Alexandra v NUIG @ MardykeIrishHUASarah Canning, Linda Johnston (umpires)
16:00Lurgan v Muckross @ MardykeIrishHUAEllie Duffy, James Wray (umpires)
17:30University College Cork v Old Alexandra @ MardykeIrishHUAMark Dietzold, Linda Johnston (umpires)
Women - Munster U.16 League - Final
14:00 @ GarryduffMunsterHUAColette Coomey, Alex Treacy (umpires)
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Women - Munster Division 2/3 Relegation/Promotion Play-off
Clonmel v Cork Wanderers @ Canon Hayes S.C.MunsterHUA